TOP 10 WEB HOSTING

Fatcow Web Hosting Bluehost Web Hosting WebHostingPad Web Hosting JustHost Web Hosting Hostmonster Web Hosting Globat Web Hosting Inmotionhosting Web Hosting Hostpapa Web Hosting Lunarpages Web Hosting Dot5Hosting Web Hosting

RECOMMENDED

affiliate_link

Don’t Buy Anything With This Guy dyingrose89

Ok Here is the Full Story…

I have Posted This Thread Regarding a Dedicated Server
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=1286056

Then He do not Post His Offer In My Thread he Just contact me With His offer Via PM!
Here is the PM Sended By him-

Quote:

hello i think we at http://www.fasthost4u.co.uk have a deal you will like we normaly charge L69.99/month but at willing to bring it down to $50/month usd this would save you about $40 or more on the below server.. at this time we are upgrading our website so the order would have to be done by pm and our billing department would make you a custem paypal payment link we offer a 30Day money back on all accounts hosted with us. but do not offer the 30day trial on dedicated servers.

Dual Core
2 Duo E4600
2.4GHz
DDR Memory 2 GB
Hard Drive 250gb
Bandwidth 7500
IP Addresses 5
Data Center Location NL
comes with cpanel and whm at no extra cost.
and set up fee would be waved

we only have one server left and this is why we are offering a lower price if you are intersted let me know if not plz still pm me to say no thanks so i can offer it to someone else.

have a nice day

Regards


I don’t Believe In this offer Because The Netherlands Server with Cpanel FREE!
So I contacted with him Several times Via PM and In Live MSN! He told me his Offer like a True Hosting company Admin!
Then I just Cross Check him that is he the Admin of Fasthost4you(Link is in above PM)I Told him to send a Mail to me via his Original Domain but he had sended me the Mail With his Domain so i think he his Speaking true But After giving him the Money he Said that paypal freeze that Transaction and till now He don’t Provide any Information!
I had opened a Dispute on this Transaction…..Hoping For the Best!

But I think These type of Peoples Must be Awarded By a Perfect Scammer Medal!

This Thread is only the Advice to Just Avoid These type of Scammers!

Go to Source | Feed Source

No Response to “Don’t Buy Anything With This Guy dyingrose89” »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

Don’t Buy Anything With This Guy dyingrose89

Ok Here is the Full Story…

I have Posted This Thread Regarding a Dedicated Server
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=1286056

Then He do not Post His Offer In My Thread he Just contact me With His offer Via PM!
Here is the PM Sended By him-

Quote:

hello i think we at http://www.fasthost4u.co.uk have a deal you will like we normaly charge L69.99/month but at willing to bring it down to $50/month usd this would save you about $40 or more on the below server.. at this time we are upgrading our website so the order would have to be done by pm and our billing department would make you a custem paypal payment link we offer a 30Day money back on all accounts hosted with us. but do not offer the 30day trial on dedicated servers.

Dual Core
2 Duo E4600
2.4GHz
DDR Memory 2 GB
Hard Drive 250gb
Bandwidth 7500
IP Addresses 5
Data Center Location NL
comes with cpanel and whm at no extra cost.
and set up fee would be waved

we only have one server left and this is why we are offering a lower price if you are intersted let me know if not plz still pm me to say no thanks so i can offer it to someone else.

have a nice day

Regards


I don’t Believe In this offer Because The Netherlands Server with Cpanel FREE!
So I contacted with him Several times Via PM and In Live MSN! He told me his Offer like a True Hosting company Admin!
Then I just Cross Check him that is he the Admin of Fasthost4you(Link is in above PM)I Told him to send a Mail to me via his Original Domain but he had sended me the Mail With his Domain so i think he his Speaking true But After giving him the Money he Said that paypal freeze that Transaction and till now He don’t Provide any Information!
I had opened a Dispute on this Transaction…..Hoping For the Best!

But I think These type of Peoples Must be Awarded By a Perfect Scammer Medal!

This Thread is only the Advice to Just Avoid These type of Scammers!

Go to Source | Feed Source

No Response to “Don’t Buy Anything With This Guy dyingrose89” »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

e-storage pro Wordpress Theme